Preferred Vendors

We are proud to recommend the following vendors. Magellan® clients are qualified to receive discounts and special offers on vendor products and services.

ADVERTISING/MARKETING
The Jewish Ledger & Golf Week
Barbara Morgenstern    585.427.2434 info@TheJewishLeger.com 
 

AIRDUCT CLEANING

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino  585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 
APPLIANCES
Page Countryside Appliances

Curt Kenyon  585.352.4011

support@pagecountryside.com

 
APPRAISER

William Beyerbach  585.288.3580

wbeyerba@rochester.rr.com

 
ATTORNEY
Olver Korts

Marc Album  585.387.0500 x27

marc@olverkorts.com

Converse & Morell

John Morell  315.597.5337

jmorell@morelllaw.com

Moyer & Russi

Beth Samentello  585.458.2800 x323

bsamentello@mrresq.com

Webber Law, PLLC

Blake Webber  585.729.7260

bwebber@blaketwebber.com

 
AUDIO VISUAL/ STEREO
Videocraft

James Jewitt  585.553.4606

videocraft@frontiernet.net

 
BASEMENT WATERPROOFING
A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino  585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

Healthy Spaces Mold Mitigation

Mark Frillici  585.755.6332

healthyspacesinc@gmail.com

Never Wet Basements Waterproofing

Kevin Giufre  585.281.4233

giufre1@yahoo.com

 
CABINETRY & COUNTERTOPS
Craftworks Custom Cabinetry

Michael Quatela  585.544.4647

mquatela3@gmail.com

Lawrence Natural Stone

Jon & Romina Lawrence  585.615.1574 or 585.615.1544

lawrencenaturalstone@gmail.com

 
CARPENTRY
Bartlett Fine Carpentry

Bill Bartlett  585.683.5497

bartlettwd16@gmail.com

 
CARPET/TILE GROUT/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING
A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

Pinnacle Eco Clean

Kevin Kluth  585.272.7847

pinnclean@aol.com

 
CLOSET ACCESSORIES
California Closets

Michael Lebbon  585.381.4870

mlebbon@calclosets.com

 

DEBRIS REMOVAL

Attic to Basement Solutions

Jamie Coonan  585.392.5076

jlcoonan1@gmail.com

JCM Junk Removal

James Miller  585.729.1299

jcoltmiller21@yahoo.com

 
DECKS
Pro Home and Sunrooms

Mark Tait  585.500.5662

prohomeandsunrooms@outlook.com

 
DEBRIS REMOVAL
Attic to Basement Solutions

Jamie Coonan  585.392.5076

jlcoonan1@gmail.com

Healthy Spaces Mold Mitigation

Mark Frillici  585.755.6332

healthyspacesinc@gmail.com

 
DRYWALL
Mulcahy Ceilings & Drywall

Matthew Mulcahy  585.202.2909

mmulcah3@gmail.com

Empire State Drywall

Robert Brunelle  585.202.3757

empstatedrywall@aol.com

 
ELECTRICIAN
Fortman Enterprise

Mark Fortman  585.746.4808

mfortman@rochester.rr.com

 
EXTERMINATOR
Target Pest Control

Bill Griffin  585.427.7175, 585.734.5724

targetpestcontrol@rochester.rr.com

 
FLOORING
Quality Carpets & Linoleum

Kim Salvato  585.544.3632

kmqualitycarpets@gmail.com

United Carpet

Jim Reid  585.303.5455

jreid@untiedcarpetfa.com

 
FOUNDATION REPAIR
Healthy Spaces Mold Mitigation

Mark Frillici  585.755.6332

healthyspacesinc@gmail.com

 
FURNITURE
Ambiance Design Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona  585.586.5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

Victor Furniture

Amanda Giglio  585.739.8491

amandagi@victorfurnitureNY.com

 
GARAGE DOORS

Profetta Garage Door Co. 

Dana Profetta  585.261.1999

dana@prodoorman.com

 
GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Pittsford Redevelopment

Dave Hoffman  585.734.2466

pittsfordredevelopment@yahoo.com

 
GLASS BLOCK WINDOWS
Van Guard Glass Block Window Company

John Ferrara  585.749.3265

johnfvanguardglassblock@gmail.com

 
HOME INSPECTOR
Excalibur Property Inspection Service

Lawrence Licherdell  585.794.1056

lary70del@netzero.com

 
HOME STAGING
Ambiance Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela- Celona  585.586.5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

Structured Styles

Nancy Kourofsky  585.223.0929

structuredstyle@yahoo.com

 
HOUSECLEANING
SparKlean Queen

Theresa Fiorica  585.775.5424

sparkleanqueen2016@outlook.com

 
HVAC
Fortman Enterprise

Mark Fortman  585.746.4808

mfortman@rochester.rr.com

Napora Heating & Cooling

Yuri Napora  585.472.1164

info@naporaheating.com

 
INSURANCE
Liberty Mutual Insurance

David Gagne  585.512.2576, 585.966.9628

david.gagne@libertymutual.com

Rouleau Insurance Agency

Amy Rouleau  585.214.2450

amy@rouleauinsurance.com

 
INTERIOR DESIGN
Ambiance Design Gallery
Mary Jo Quatela-Celona 585.586.5820
maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com
 
KITCHENS AND BATHS
Craftworks Custom Cabinetry 

Michael Quatela  585.544.4647

mquatela3@gmail.com

Lawrence Natural Stone

Jon & Romina Lawrence 585.615.1574, 585.615.1544

lawrencenaturalstone.net

Rochester Bath and Kitchen Remodeling

Noelle Okolowicz  585.645.3290

noelle@rochesterbath.com

 
LANDSCAPING
Brongo Lawn & Landscape

Daniel Brongo  585.721.6006

brongolawnandlandscape@gmail.com

 
LIGHTING
Illuminating Expressions

Joey Danzig  585.472.0389

joey@ielighting.com

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives

Brent Conley  585.394.7654

rochester@outdoorlights.com

 
LOCKSMITH
A-ffordable Locksmith

Dan VandeSande  585.406.4880

dvdvs1950@gmail.com

 
MASONRY
T&E Construction

Tom Eadie  585.737.5824

tceadie@aol.com

 
MOLD MITIGATION
A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino  585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

Attic to Basement Solutions

Jamie Coonan  585.392.5076

jlcoonan1@gmail.com

Healthy Spaces Mold Mitigation

Mark Frillici  585.755.6332

healthyspacesinc@gmail.com

 
MORTGAGE
GRB Mortgage

Tim Cone  585.236.6240

tscone@grbbank.com

Premium Mortgage

Jerry Frate  585.330.5959

jfrate@premiummortgage.com

 
ORGANIZATION & PACKING
Home Free Professional Organizing

Lorraine Bohonos  585.545.1515

hello@homefreeorganize.com

Professional Organizing by Yve Irish

Yve Irish  585.201.6009

yve@organizingbyyve.com

 
PAINTING
Attic to Basement Solutions

Jamie Coonan  585.392.5076

jlcoonan1@gmail.com

Orchid Rose Painting

Oneil Rose  716.717.7731

bellarosepaintingco@gmail.com

Seamless Decorating

LJ Knox  585.671.1930

seamless@rochester.rr.com

 
PATIO ENCLOSURES & SUNROOMS
Pro Home and Sunrooms
Mark Tait  585.500.5662
 
PET CONTAINMENT
DogWatch Hidden Fences

Teresa Billone  585.671.2275

dogwatchny@gmail.com

 
PLUMBER
Napora Heating & Cooling

Yuri Napora  585.472.1164

info@naporaheating.com

 
POWERWASHING
Pittsford Redevelopment

Dave Hoffman  585.734.2466

pittsfordredevelopment@yahoo.com

 
REAL ESTATE
Magellan®, Inc. Real Estate & Relocation

Margaret Newton  585.325.3990

info@1magellan.com

 
REMODELING
Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro  585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

Rochester Bath & Kitchen Remodeling

Noelle Okolowicz  585.645.3290

noelle@rochesterbath.com

 
ROOFING
Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro  585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 
ROOFING CONSULTANTS
Roof Advisors

Jason Krenichyn or Tim Rease  585.310.8740

info@roofadvisors.com

 
SECURITY SYSTEMS
Omni Security

Ashley Zendegas  585.232.7233

ashley@omnisecurityinc.com

 
SENIORS MOVING ASSISTANCE
Structured Styles

Nancy Kourofsky  585.223.0929

structuredstyle@yahoo.com

 
SIDING
Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro  585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 
SMOKE DAMAGE RESTORATION
A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino  585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 
SWIMMING POOLS AND SPAS
North Eastern Pool & Spa

Steve Tempio  585.727.3988

stempio@385swim.com

 
WALLPAPER
Seamless Custom Painting & Wallpaper

LJ Knox  585.727.3988

seamless@rochester.rr.com

 
WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION
A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino  585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

Healthy Spaces Mold Mitigation

Mark Frillici  585.755.6332

healthyspacesinc@gmail.com

 
WINDOW CLEANING
All Clear Window Cleaning

Kevin Guifre  585.281.4233

giufre1@yahoo.com

 
WINDOW TREATMENTS
Ambiance Design Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona  585.586.5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

 
WINDOWS/DOORS
Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro  585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

Pro Home and Sunrooms

Mark Tait  585.500.5662

prohomeandsunrooms@outlook.com