Preferred Vendors

We are proud to recommend the following vendors. Magellan® clients are qualified to receive discounts and special offers on vendor products and services.

ADVERTISING/MARKETING
The Jewish Ledger & Golf Week

Barbara Morgenstern 585.427.2434

info@TheJewishLeger.com 

AIRDUCT CLEANING

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

ATTORNEY

Olver Korts

Marc Album 585.387.0500 x27

marc@olverkorts.com

 

Converse & Morell

John Morell  315.597.5337

jmorell@morelllaw.com

 

Webber Law, PLLC

Blake Webber  585.729.7260

bwebber@blaketwebber.com

 

AUDIO VISUAL/ STEREO

Videocraft

James Jewitt  585.553.4606

videocraft@frontiernet.net

 

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 

CABINETRY & COUNTERTOPS

Craftworks Custom Cabinetry

Michael Quatela  585.544.4647

mquatela3@gmail.com

 

Bartlett Fine Carpentry

Bill Bartlett  585.683.5497

bartlettwd16@gmail.com

 

CARPENTRY

Bartlett Fine Carpentry

Bill Bartlett  585.683.5497

bartlettwd16@gmail.com

 

CARPET/TILE GROUT/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 

Clean Your Carpets

Tim Mickelson 585.943-5931

tmickel1@rochester.rr.com

 

CLOSET ACCESSORIES

California Closets

Michael Lebbon  585.381.4870

mlebbon@calclosets.com

 

DECKS

Pro Home and Sunrooms

Mark Tait 585.500.5662

prohomeandsunrooms@outlook.com

 

ELECTRICIAN

Fortman Enterprise

Mark Fortman  585.746.4808

mfortman@rochester.rr.com

 

EXTERMINATOR

Target Pest Control

Bill Griffin  585.427.7175, 585.734.5724

targetpestcontrol@rochester.rr.com

 

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Kappan Financial, LLC

Ann Peck  585.704.0034

annpeck83@gmail.com

 

FLOORING

Quality Carpets & Linoleum

Kim Salvato 585.544.3632

kmqualitycarpets@gmail.com

 

FURNITURE
Ambiance Design Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona 585,586,5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

 

Victor Furniture

Amanda Giglio  585.739.8491

amandagi@victorfurnitureNY.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Pittsford Redevelopment

Dave Hoffman  585.734.2466

pittsfordredevelopment@yahoo.com

 

GLASS BLOCK WINDOWS

Van Guard Glass Block Window Company

John Ferrara  585.749.3265

johnfvanguardglassblock@gmail.com

 

HOME INSPECTOR

Excalibur Property Inspection Service

Lawrence Licherdell 585.794.1056

lary70del@netzero.com

 

HOME STAGING

Ambiance Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona 585,586,5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

 

HVAC

Fortman Enterprise

Mark Fortman  585.746.4808

mfortman@rochester.rr.com

 

Napora Heating & Cooling

Yuri Napora 585.472.1164

info@naporaheating.com

 

INSURANCE

Jerry Insurance

David Gagne 585.966.9628

gagnebizbroker@gmail.com

 

Rouleau Insurance Agency

Amy Rouleau 585.214.2450

amy@rouleauinsurance.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

Ambiance Design Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona 585,586,5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

 

KITCHENS AND BATHS

Craftworks Custom Cabinetry 

Michael Quatela  585.544.4647

mquatela3@gmail.com

 

LIGHTING

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives

Brent Conley  585.329.4995

rochester@outdoorlights.com

 

MOLD MITIGATION

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 

MORTGAGE

GRB Mortgage

Tim Cone  585.236.6240

tscone@grbbank.com

 

Premium Mortgage

Tyler Smith 585.500.8903

TSmith@premiummortgage.com

 

PAINTING

Seamless Decorating

LJ Knox  585.671.1930

seamless@rochester.rr.com

 

PATIO ENCLOSURES & SUNROOMS

Pro Home and Sunrooms

Mark Tait 585.500.5662

 

PLUMBER

Napora Heating & Cooling

Yuri Napora 585.472.1164

info@naporaheating.com

 

POWERWASHING

Pittsford Redevelopment

Dave Hoffman  585.734.2466

pittsfordredevelopment@yahoo.com

 

REAL ESTATE

Magellan®, Inc. Real Estate & Relocation

Kim Barrett  585.233-6111

kim@1magellan.com

 

REMODELING

Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro 585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 

ROOFING

Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro 585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 

SIDING

Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro 585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 

SMOKE DAMAGE RESTORATION

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 

WALLPAPER

Seamless Custom Painting & Wallpaper

LJ Knox  585.727.3988

seamless@rochester.rr.com

 

WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION

A Cleaner Image

Kim Cimino 585.377.1960

kim@acleanerimage.org

 

WINDOW TREATMENTS

Ambiance Design Gallery

Mary Jo Quatela-Celona 585,586,5820

maryjo@ambiancedesigngallery.com

 

WINDOWS/DOORS

Graves Construction

Phil Mattaro 585.288.3390

phil@gravesbros.com

 

Pro Home and Sunrooms

Mark Tait 585.500.5662

prohomeandsunrooms@outlook.com